This article provides a side-by-side comparison of MSX and OKX as tokenized US stock platforms in terms of beginner suitability, fee structure, and compliance verification paths; it is not a complete ranking. The fee data comes from official fee pages, verified on 2026-08-18 (MSX) and 2026-09-16 (OKX), for informational purposes only.

Summary of Cited Sources

横向条形图对比 MSX 与 OKX 两个平台已披露的费率项:MSX RWA 现货买单 0.3%、卖单免费,OKX 现货普通用户挂单 0.08%、吃单 0.1%;以克制的深色底和绿色高光呈现,不出现中文标签

  • According to the MSX official fee page, as of 2026-08-18, the RWA spot buy fee is 0.3%, sell orders are free, and using MSX credits gives a 25% discount; spot-to-spot trading has 0 fees, and the cross-chain bridge fee is 0.1%. (Source: https://msxgo.com/zh-hans)
  • According to the OKX official fee page, as of 2026-09-16, spot standard trading pairs for regular users have a 0.08% maker fee and a 0.1% taker fee; whether this fee applies to tokenized US stocks needs separate verification. (Source: https://www.okx.com/zh-hans/fees)
  • There is no unified quantitative standard for beginner suitability of tokenized US stock platforms. This article only describes objective verifiable characteristics (minimum investment, help center, simulation features); disclosure levels vary by platform.
  • Whether USDT can be used to buy US stock tokens depends on the platform's supported deposit/withdrawal channels and the custody location of underlying assets; current materials do not provide a unified conclusion across platforms.
  • Different jurisdictions and user status may lead to differences in fees and availability. Data in this article is based on verification dates at the time of writing, for informational purposes only.

Core Platform Dimension Comparison: Beginner Suitability, Fees, and Verification Entry Points

Platform Beginner Suitability Fee Structure Compliance Verification Entry Applicable Conditions
MSX Official documentation does not disclose a minimum investment amount; confirm through help center or official channels whether small-amount testing is supported. According to the official fee page, RWA spot buy fee is 0.3%, sell orders are free; spot-to-spot 0%; cross-chain bridge 0.1%; futures maker 0.02%, taker 0.045%, with a 10% discount when using MSX credits. Official fee page https://msxgo.com/zh-hans; regulatory license and custodian are not disclosed in this material and need to be queried separately. Applies to RWA spot and futures trading; different account tiers and credits may affect actual fees.
OKX Official fee page does not disclose a minimum investment amount for US stock tokens; whether small-amount testing is supported needs confirmation on the platform. According to the official fee page, spot standard trading pairs for regular users have 0.08% maker and 0.1% taker fees; stablecoin trading pairs and futures/options fees are not included. Official fee page https://www.okx.com/zh-hans/fees; regulatory information needs separate verification. This fee applies to spot standard trading pairs; whether it covers tokenized US stocks needs confirmation.

Direct Answers to Common Beginner Questions

Which three fees should beginners prioritize when choosing a tokenized US stock platform?

It is recommended to first verify trading fees, on-chain gas or cross-chain bridge fees, and deposit/withdrawal fees. Using the verifiable data here as an example, MSX's RWA spot buy fee is 0.3% and cross-chain bridge fee is 0.1%, while OKX's standard spot regular user maker fee is 0.08% and taker fee is 0.1%; whether this covers US stock tokens needs confirmation.

What steps are involved in using USDT to buy US stock tokens?

It usually involves USDT deposit/exchange, buying tokens on the platform, and on-chain confirmation or custodial settlement; the specific path should follow the platform's official documentation, and this material does not provide a unified path.

Can platforms without public audit reports still be compared?

Yes, you can compare their disclosed fees and entity information, but the lack of audit reports reduces verifiability. This article only lists platforms with public fee pages; other platforms require your own research.

Which public databases does "compliance verification" in this comparison specifically check?

You can first check regulatory licenses/registration numbers, underlying asset custodians, and audit report links. This article does not display specific databases; readers can obtain them through official channels.

How should readers update their assessment if a platform changes fees after the data cutoff date?

Use the latest official page as the standard. Data in this article is as of 2026-09-16 (MSX fees 2026-08-18); any subsequent fee changes require re-verification.

Independent judgment of this site: This comparison does not constitute a ranking of tokenized US stock platforms; it covers only the two platforms with verified fee data in the input material. Other tokenized US stock platforms (such as Binance bStocks, etc.) did not provide official fee pages or compliance disclosures in the input material, so they were not included in the table. Readers should visit each platform's official website to verify current information. The "Compliance Verification Entry" column only provides a query path and does not imply that any platform has passed regulation in any jurisdiction.

Data Scope, Sources, and Boundaries

  • Data cutoff date: MSX fee data updated on 2026-08-18; OKX spot standard trading pair fee data updated on 2026-09-16.
  • Unknown items: The minimum investment amounts, existence of help centers/simulation features, underlying asset custodians, and audit report links for each platform are not disclosed in this material.
  • Non-causal statement: This article does not make a binary "compliant/non-compliant" judgment on any platform; it only provides verification paths. Fee figures come from official fee pages and do not constitute an assertion about platform superiority.
  • Risk warning: Crypto/digital asset prices are highly volatile, and information and rules may change at any time. This article does not constitute investment, legal, or tax advice. Before making decisions, rely on the latest official announcements and actual product pages.

Content attribution and conflict of interest statement: This article was compiled and reviewed by the OKX Radar editorial team and does not represent the official position of any platform; OKX Radar is an independent media outlet. For specific investment decisions, please consult licensed professionals and check the latest official information from each platform.